We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

New Personal Record

by Seth Timbs

Fill It Up 04:10
Cliche 04:14
Ugly 02:07
Ivory Tower 04:58


released September 19, 2015

Seth Timbs - New Personal Record

1) Give Up On Your Dreams
2) Uneasy Street
3) Fill It Up
4) What You Want
5) Cliche
6) Far Away From Here
7) Silly Thing To Love
8) Ugly
9) Ivory Tower
10) The Thing About Time

All songs written by Seth Timbs, copywrite 2015
Recorded and produced by one or more of the following: Brian Carter, Eli Shaw, David Tough, Matt Mahaffey and Seth Timbs
Mixed by Seth Timbs
Mastered by Matt Mahaffey

Seth Timbs - Piano, Keys, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Vocals
Rob Mitchell - Drums
Kevin Hornback - Bass on "Ugly", "Uneasy Street" & "The Thing About Time"
David Bongiovanni - Guitar on "Uneasy Street" and "The Thing About Time"
The Chatterbird Strings performed the strings on "Give Up On Your Dreams". They are Eleonore Dening - Violin, Avery Bright - Viola, Joshua Dent - Cello, and Tisha Simeral - Bass. Arranged By Jon-Paul Frappier and Seth Timbs

Artwork by Keith Brogdon
Photography by Rick Hawkins

Special thanks to Malin, Ester, and Matilda Timbs, all who contributed to the IndieGoGo campaign, Jeremy Dickens, Rick Hawkins, Forrest York and Andy Harper.


all rights reserved



Seth Timbs Nashville, Tennessee

It is fortunate for musicians like Seth Timbs, that a life free of any real tragedy, drug addiction or disability does not preclude him from writing songs that are worth listening to. At the end of the day, no matter what the back story is, everybody wants to know “so, is he any good?” that’s what we’re here to find out. ... more

contact / help

Contact Seth Timbs

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Seth Timbs, you may also like: